RLPOA INC., PO Box1070; Hayward, WI 54843-4048

Google Forum Latest Newsletter Latest News Index Newsletter Archive Membership Fishing Invasives & Lake Quality Government Regs Opinions & Editorials Lawsuit Photos Round Lake Info & Docs Web Links Calendar  &  Events Round Lake Articles Privacy & User Policy Lost & Found Site Contents

RLPOA Articles of Inc. PDF 3.7MB Hi resolution¦ RLPOA Articles of Inc. PDF 1.4MB low resolution

Round Lake Property Owners Association
Board of Directors 2013/2014/Other Positions & Committee's

Thomas W. Wolf –  Past President
N98 W6221 Bristol Lane
Cedarburg, WI 53012 (Ozaukee County)
2011 - 2014


Kevin Bushnick
Daniel Kollodge – President
645 Dorland Road S
Maplewood, MN 55119 (Ramsey County)
2012 - 2015


Martin Hanson - Treasurer


James Gaul
Tim Chisser – Secretary
9734N Haskins Road
Hayward, WI 54843
2013 -2016


John F. Gardner – Chairman – Water Safety Committee & Member Services
1422 Kittiwake Drive
Punta Gorda, FL 33950 (Charlotte County)
2013 -2016
941-457-0233 (Cell)


Alan Reinemann – Chairman – Fish Committee
12150 W County Road B
Hayward, WI 54843 (Sawyer County)
2012 - 2015


Joan Buerhle Vice President
W5238 Birchwood Lane
LaCrosse, WI 54601
Cell: 608-386-9994

Robert Sosnowski –Membership Administrator
12387W Majestic Pines Drive
Hayward, WI 54843 (Sawyer County)
2011 - 2014 

Non Board Positions
Tom Connell - Chemical applicator & Milfoil consultant
Northern Environmental Compliance Inc. (NEC)
Ce Ce Genrich - Accountant
9728 Haskins Road
Hayward, WI 54843
Carl Scheider - Newsletter Editor since 2009
Martin Hanson - website possibly starting sometime late 2013 ("new" official site).
Tom Kintzinger - website since 2005 (unofficial site) concerning all Round Lake issues with varying viewpoints.

Fish Committee
Al Reinemann
Jerry Rowe
Mark & Michelle Amys
Membership Committee
Bob Sosnowski Chairman
Karl & Doris Wichert
Mark Pevan
Social Committee subsection of Membership Committee
Joan Buehrle Social Committee Chairperson
Judy & Jack Gardner
Byron & Connie Miller
Bob & Carol Hauser
Bettie Binder
Trudy & Frank Tyson
Judy & Carl Scheider
Wilma Narr
Joan & Bob Ackerman
Diane S. Sosnowski
Water Quality Committee
Tom Kintzinger
Frank Tyson
Dan Kollodge
Tim Chisser
Dan Tyrolt
Water Level
Tom Wolf
Jim Purdin
Bill Cadogan
Government Issues Committee
CD Mahoney
Paul Ernst

Privacy & User Policy
RLPOA Inc.; PO Box 1070; Hayward, WI 54843-4048
 Website Administrator:

Site Sponsored by: